Patronage committee

Habiba Sultan Al Mar’ashi
Chairperson Emirates Environmental Group

Prof. Peter Gomez
Former Chairman of the Board of the Swiss Stock Exchange SWX

Prof. Reto Knutti
Professor at ETH Zurich and co-author of the IPCC climate report

Dr. Fatih Birol
Chief Economist, IEA

Bertrand Piccard
Initiator, Chairman & Pilot of Solar Impulse, United Nations Goodwill Ambassador

Dr. Claude Martin
Former Director general of WWF International

Prof. Ernst Ulrich von Weizsäcker
Former member of the German Parliament

Doris Leuthard
Former Federal Councillor

Prof. Muhammad Yunus
Nobel Peace Prize laureate

Stay informed!