Firmenkunden

myclimate bietet Unternehmen jeder Größe Lösungen für ein Engagement in Nachhaltigkeit und Klimaschutz: Von der bedarfsorientierten Beratung bis hin zu konkreten Maßnahmen wie Bildungsprogrammen und Produkten im Bereich Reporting und IT.

Stehen Sie am Beginn einer Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie? Oder sind sie Vorreiter in Ihrer Branche? Wir analysieren & optimieren Ihr Unternehmen und liefern Ihnen das passende Reporting. Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und Produkte helfen Ihnen, erfolgreich über Ihre Erfolge zu kommunizieren. Wir zeigen Ihnen konkrete Möglichkeiten, sich weiter nachhaltig zu engagieren.

Analysieren & Optimieren

Informieren Sie sich zu massgeschneiderten IT-Produkten und Software-Lösungen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Wählen Sie Ihr individuelles Klimaschutzprojekt für die Kompensation Ihrer Firmenemissionen

MEHR ERFAHREN

Kommunizieren

Positionieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen oder Produkt glaubwürdig und transparent. Wecken Sie das Potenzial ihrer Mitarbeitenden.

Engagieren

Unterstützen Sie Projekte, aktivieren Sie Kunden und Mitarbeitende und tragen Sie zu einem nachhaltigen Wandel bei.


Unternehmen können sich thematisch und konzeptuell sehr stark in myclimate Projekte einbringen und diese maßgeblich mitgestalten. Durch die glaubwürdige und unabhängige Arbeit von myclimate erschließen sich dabei ganz neue Zielgruppen.

Res Witschi, Leiter Corporate Responsibility, Swisscom

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Stefan Baumeister

Geschäftsführer Deutschland

stefan.baumeister@myclimate.de

+49 7121 3177752

Gemeinsam für den Klimaschutz

Bleiben Sie informiert!

Solutions for Companies

myclimate offers companies of every size solutions for engagement in sustainability and climate protection: from need-based advices to specific measures such as education programs and products in the areas of reporting and IT.

Are you starting to launch a sustainability strategy? Or are you a frontrunner in your sector? We analyse & optimise your company and provide you with appropriate reports. Customised solutions and products help you to communicate your progress successfully. We point out specific opportunities for your company to further improve your engagement in sustainability.

Analyse & Optimise

Find out about customised IT products and software solutions.

FIND OUT MORE

Select your individual climate protection project for the compensation of your corporate emissions

FIND OUT MORE

Communicate

Position your company or product credibly and transparently. Awaken the potential of your employees.

Engage

Support projects, activate customers and employees, and contribute to sustainable change.


Companies can have a very considerable say in myclimate projects with respect to subject and concept and can help shape them decisively. Thanks to the credible and independent work of myclimate, completely new target groups are opening up. Comparable education projects do not have this level of flexibility

Res Witschi, Head of Corporate Responsibility, Swisscom

Contact us!

Kathrin Dellantonio

Head of Department Sales, Marketing and Communication

kathrin.dellantonio@myclimate.org

+41 44 500 43 50

Working together for climate protection

Stay informed!